Broker Check

Our Team

Daniel Smith, CFP

Dan.Smith@LPL.com

Daniel is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM practitioner who graduated from Roberts Wesleyan College. Dan is a Registered Principal with LPL Financial. He enjoys quality time with his wife Mendy, their son Kellan, and their daughter...
Read more

Michelle Prok, CRPC

Michelle.Prok@LPL.com

Michelle has earned her Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor designation and has been advising clients since 1995. A graduate of Ohio State, Michelle and her husband Gary moved to Rochester in 1980 and quickly became active in a...
Read more

Matthew Prok, CFP

Matthew.Prok@LPL.com

Matthew is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM and has earned both his Securities and Life Insurance licensing. An alumnus of the University at Buffalo, Matthew graduated with degrees in both Business and Communication. Prior to joining...
Read more

Becky Blowers

Becky.Blowers@LPL.com

Becky is a certified Registered ParaplannerTM, which she completed through the College of Financial Planning in 1998. Becky also graduated with a BS in Business Administration from Roberts Wesleyan College in 1997. She joined the...
Read more

Renee Hawkes

Renee.Hawkes@LPL.com

Renee also joined Cornerstone in 1997. Renee serves in an Administrative Assistant role and supports the Client Advisory Group by preparing paperwork, speaking with clients, and following up after appointments. She received a Medical...
Read more

Margaret Wells

Margaret.Wells@LPL.com

Margaret currently works part-time in an Administrative Assistant role for Cornerstone fulfilling general office duties on a daily basis. She joined the team in 1991 when she worked as a paraplanner and office manager until 2003 when...
Read more
.footer-container { clear: both; }